We have nine teams playing in the Summer League this year, eight from Liverpool and one from Warrington. 

The season will open with a Grand Prix on June 10th, at Aigburth People’s Hall, Aigburth Vale, Liverpool L17 0DG, beginning at 8pm.   The rest of the season will be played head to head, with the possibility of another Grand Prix at the end of the season to serve as a social get-together and presentation evening.

Questions for the first few games will be distributed at the Grand Prix on June 10th. We ask that teams please take care to use the correct set for each match – there will not be extra sets of questions available.  

Please submit results, along with the teams’ scores out of ten for the set of questions to on the night of the match.  The website will be updated once all results are in.